Bishop’s Committee News: Rotation Plan

A rotation plan of Bishop’s Committee members has been adopted for the future whereby each member will serve for a period of three years. Following the end of their term, they shall not be eligible for reelection for one year.

The following members of the Bishop’s Committee were elected at our annual meeting, February 12 for the indicated number of years: Pat Kalicki, Sr. Warden – one year; Steve Raftery, Jr. Warden – two years; Bill Barlow, Val Gruenwald, Paul Swanson, Jr. and Jessica Tamaski – each to serve for two years; and Bob DeHaven – three years.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *